Skip to Content

Miembros

Founder:

Nombre: Fernández de Castro, Isabel correo-e: galan@ehu.es Publicaciones
Trabajo: Catedrática Teléfono: 943-01-8054

Doctores:

Nombre correo-e Teléfono Trabajo
Álvarez, Ainhoa ainhoa.alvarez@ehu.es 943018054 Profesor agregado Publicaciones
Arruarte, Ana a.arruarte@ehu.es 943015065 Titular de universidad Publicaciones
Chamba Eras, Luis Antonio lachamba@unl.edu.ec Irakasle Lojako Unibertsitatean Publicaciones
Elorriaga, Jon Ander jon.elorriaga@ehu.es 943018469 Profesor agregado Publicaciones
Ferrero, Begoña bego.ferrero@ehu.es 946014323 Profesor colaborador Publicaciones
Larrañaga, Mikel mikel.larranaga@ehu.eus 945013671 Profesor agregado Publicaciones
López, Juan Miguel juanmiguel.lopez@ehu.es 945014057 Profesor agregado Publicaciones
Losada, Begoña b.losada@ehu.es 943015025 Profesor asociado Publicaciones
Urretavizcaya, Maite maite.urretavizcaya@ehu.es 943015053 Titular de universidad Publicaciones
Villamañe, Mikel mikel.v@ehu.es 946014489 Senior Lecturer Publicaciones

Estudiantes de doctorado:

Nombre correo-e Teléfono Trabajo
Quezada Sarmiento, Pablo Alejandro quezadaspablo@gmail.com Profesor colaborador Publicaciones